Blues Control - Valley Tangents - Vinyl



  • Don't lose control - dig Blues Control!
  • Following a circular path in order to access the unknown, Russ and Lea nab chaos in a plastic cup and crush rock into diamonds, or something that looks like them anyway.
  • Valley ho! This new record is like drugs for your ears.

Track Listing:

    1. Love's A Rondo
    2. Iron Pigs
    3. Opium Den/Fade To Blue
    4. Walking Robin
    5. Open Air
    6. Gypsum

Size (cm): 31.5 x 31.5

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product