Soundtrack - Deadpool - Vinyl


Deadpool - Original motion picture soundtrack - Vinyl

Music by Tom Holkenborg AKA Junkie XL


Track Listing:
Angel of the Morning
Maximum Effort
Small Disruption
Twelve Bullets
Man in a Red Suit
Calendar Girl
Liam Neeson Nightmares
The Punch Bowl
Back to Life
Every Time I See Her
Going Commando
Deadpool Rap
Easy Angel
Scrap Yard
This Place Looks Sanitary
Watership Down
X Gon' Give It to Ya
Let's Try to Kill Each Other
Stupider When You Say It
Four or Five Moments
A Face I Would Sit on
Careless Whisper

ISBN: 731383676901

Published: 2016

Dimensions: 31 x 31