Fleetwood Mac ‎- Alternate Mirage - Vinyl



  • An album of alternate takes from the Mirage Deluxe edition, originally released in 2016.
  • Includes the early versions of Mirage favorites "Gypsy", "Hold On" and "Oh Diane".
  • Previously released only on CD, first time on vinyl. (Limited worldwide release of 6500.)

Track Listing:

  1. Love In Store (Early Version)
  2. Suma's Walk aka Can't Go Back (Outtake)
  3. That's Alright (Alternate Take)
  4. Book Of Love (Early Version)
  5. Gypsy (Early Version)
  6. Only Over You (Alternate Version)
  7. Empire State (Early Version)
  8. Straight Back (Original Album Version)
  9. Hold Me (Early Version)
  10. Oh Diane (Early Version)
  11. Eyes Of The World (Alternate Early Version)
  12. Wish You Were Here (Alternate Version)

Size (cm): x 

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product