Janis Joplin ‎- I Got Dem Ol' - Vinyl


“Steve Jobs was a pioneer of digital music. But when he went home, he listened to vinyl.” - Neil Young

  • Janis Joplin decided to make a sharp turn after Cheap Thrills and abandoned her previous band Big Brother And The Holding Company. 
  • Her new band, the Kozmic Blues Band provided a tighter, more soulful approach to the blues rock 'Big Brother' is known for. By going solo, Joplin made a crucial point: she's got soul for miles on end.
  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl.
  • Sourced from the original masters

Track Listing:

  1. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
  2. Maybe
  3. One Good Man
  4. As Good As You've Been To This World
  5. To Love Somebody
  6. Kozmic Blues
  7. Little Girl Blue
  8. Work Me, Lord

Size (cm): 31.5 x 31.5

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product