Soundtrack - Little Miss Sunshine - Vinyl


Little Miss Sunshine - Original motion picture soundtrack - Vinyl 

Limited edition yellow vinyl 

Music by Mychael Danna. Featuring music by Devotchka 

Track Listing: 
The winner is 
Til the end of time 
You love me 
First push 
No man's land 
Let's go 
No one gets left behind 
We're gonna make it 
Do you think there's a heaven? 
Superfreak (Rocasound revamp) 
La Llorona 
How it ends 
ISBN: 6013776351 

Published: 2014 

Dimensions: 31 x 31