Soundtrack - A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night - Vinyl


"In the Iranian ghost-town Bad City, a place that reeks of death and loneliness, the townspeople are unaware they are being stalked by a lonesome vampire." - Ana Lily Amirpour

A Girl Walks Home Alone at Night - Soundtrack Vinyl 


  • Charkhesh e Pooch by Kiosk
  • Gelaye by Radio Tehran
  • Sarcophagus by Federale
  • Dancing Girls by Farah
  • Bashy by Free Electric Band
  • Black Sunday by Federale
  • Hishe Ayn Ore (Remember That Day?)  by Bei Ru
  • Bread Thief  by Bei Ru
  • Death (album version) by White Lies
  • Sisyphus by Federale
  • Khabnama by Radio Tehran
  • Thirsty's Return  by Federale
  • Cheshme Man by Dariush
  • Tatilat  by Radio Tehran
  • Yarom Bia  by Kiosk
  • The Veil  by Bei Ru
  • Tribe by Federale

Size (cm): 31 x 31

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product