Soundtrack - Dallas Buyers Club - Vinyl

$20.00 $45.00

“Steve Jobs was a pioneer of digital music. But when he went home, he listened to vinyl.” - Neil Young

  • The Dallas Buyers Club soundtrack contains a well selected collection of indie rock music, featuring artists such as My Morning Jacket, Tegan and Sara, Neon Trees, Thirty Seconds To Mars, The Naked and Famous, Cold War Kids and T, Rex.
  • Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

Track Listing:

  1. Sweet Thang - Shuggie Otis
  2. Following Morning - The Naked And Famous
  3. Hell And Back - The Airborne Toxic Event
  4. Ready To Be Called On - My Morning Jacket
  5. Life Of The Party - Blondfire
  6. The Walker (Ryeland Allison Remix) - Fitz & The Tantrums
  7. Shudder To Think - Tegan And Sara
  8. Mad Love (Acoustic) - Neon Trees
  9. Main Man - Portugal. The Man
  10. Stayin Alive - Capital Cities
  11. Romance Languages - Cold War Kids
  12. Burn It Down (Innerpartysystem Remix) - Awolnation
  13. After The Scripture - Manchester Orchestra
  14. City Of Angels (Acoustic) - Thirty Seconds To Mars
  15. Main Man (Live) - T. Rex
  16. Life Is Strange - T. Rex

Size (cm): 31.5 x 31.5

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product