Soundtrack - Twin Peaks Fire Walk With Me - Vinyl


Twin Peaks Fire Walk With Me - Original score by Angelo Badalamenti - Vinyl 

• Director approved artwork
• Sleeve notes by film critic Mark Kermode
• Vinyl re-master by Tal Miller
• Laquers cut by David Cheppa at Plush Vinyl
• 2 x 180G  Cherry Pie vinyl
• 425gsm Gatefold sleeve housed inside a bespoke black die cut outer jacket with black spot varnish finish, complete with obi strip.

Track Listing:

Side A:

  • Theme From Twin Peaks - Fire Walk With Me
  • The Pine Float
  • Sycamore Trees

Side B:

  • Don't Do Anything (I Wouldn't Do)
  • A Real Indication

Side C:

  • Questions In A World Of Blue
  • The Pink Room
  • The Black Dog Runs At Night
  • Best Friends

Side D:

  • Moving Through Time
  • Montage From Twin Peaks - Girl Talk / Birds In Hell / Laura Palmer's Theme / Falling
  • The Voice Of Love

ISBN: 8268538741136

Dimensions: 31 x 31