Soundtrack - Twin Peaks - Vinyl


Twin Peaks - Original score by Angelo Badalamenti - Vinyl 

• Director approved artwork
• Sleeve notes By Angelo Badalamenti
• Vinyl re-master by Tal Miller
• Laquers cut by David Cheppa at Plush Vinyl
• 180G damn fine coffee colour vinyl
• 425gsm Gatefold sleeve housed inside a bespoke white die cut outer jacket with white spot varnish finish, complete with obi strip.

Track Listing:

Side A
01. Twin Peaks Theme 
02. Laura Palmer's Theme 
03. Audrey's Dance 
04. The Nightingale 
05. Freshly Squeezed 

Side B 
06. The Bookhouse Boys 
07. Into The Night 
08. Night Life In Twin Peaks 
09. Dance Of The Dream Man 
10. Love Theme From Twin Peaks 
11. Falling

ISBN: 826853874212

Dimensions: 31 x 31