Studio Ghibli - Howl's Moving Castle Image Vinyl Soundtrack


  • Official Japanese import
  • Based on the book by Diana Wynne Jones The Wizard Howl and the Fire Demon, published by Tokuma Shoten, Howl's Moving Castle is a Studio Ghibli film written and directed by Hayao Miyazaki
  • The world which director Hayao Miyazaki imagined was recorded by Joe Hisaishi with Czech Philharmonic in Prague and mastered at Abbey Road Studios in London



  1. Mysterious World
  2. The Wizard of the Moving Castle
  3. Sophie's Tomorrow
  4. Boy
  5. The Moving Castle


  1. War War War (War War War)
  2. The Wizard's Waltz
  3. Secret Garden
  4. Dawn's Allure
  5. Cave of Mind

Size (cm): 32 x 32 x 0.5

Every purchase supports ACMI

Share this Product