Studio Ghibli - Kiki Image Vinyl



  • In Kiki's Delivery Service, it is tradition for all young witches to leave their families on the night of a full moon to learn their craft. That night comes for Kiki, who follows her dream and embarks on the experience of a lifetime. With her chatty black cat, Jiji, She flies off to find the perfect spot in a faraway city. There, a bakery owner befriends Kiki and helps her start her own business: A high-flying delivery service.
  • With new mastering and new jacket artwork, this image album features music created even before the film's production and artwork based on the image in the original comics illustrated by Hayao Miyazaki. 

Score by Joe Hisaishi. Including 12 tracks.

A1. Mother's Broom
A2. Nampa Street
A3. The Town at Night
A4. I will be Fine
A5. A Date by the Beach
A6. A Windy Mountain
B1. Mister Tombo
B2. Lily and Jiji
B3. What a Wide World
B4. The Bakery's Window
B5. A Sudden Gust
B6. An Alley lit by Treelight

Size (cm): 32 x 32 x 0.5

Every purchase supports ACMI. 



Share this Product