Top Screen 2010 - DVD


Top Screen 2010 comprises 13 innovative short films including dramas, documentaries, mysteries and animations made by Victorian Certificate of Education (VCE) Media students. They were selected for Top Screen 2010 and screened at ACMI. They were also shown as part of top Designs at Melbourne Museum in the VCE Season of Excellence 2010.

Kieran Sugrue - Air Head
Alexander Clapp - The Power of Imagination
Levi Anderson - Harrison
Alyssa Chhim - Through her eyes
Zac Dyson - Morplar the Alien
Samuel Ayre - Everyday I Dream About Sneakers
Mike Snow - My Redemption
Nicholas Rickard - The Wrong Step
Dylan Lark - The Patient
Emma Rozsa - Molly Jane
David Collins - 21:24
Robert Ten Eyck - Maul
Josh O'Keefe - Concrete Cage

Region Code: ALL / PAL

Rating: M. Infrequent violence and coarse language