Flipboku - Autour de Minuit - Flipbook



  • A 6-in-1 flipbook produced for Paris based animation production company Autour de Minuit.
  • In six different sequences, the flipbook presents some of the movies and series from their large distribution catalogue, featuring renowned animation artists such as Donato Sansone, Stéphane Aubier, Vincent Patar and Alberto Vázquez.
    • Short films included:
    • No-No by M. Auvray, J-S. Vernerie & M. Granica (series)
    • A Town called Panic: The County Fair by V. Patar & S. Aubier (TV special)
    • Super Caribou by M Auvray & P. Pinson (series)
    • Empty Places by Geoffrey de Crécy (short film)
    • Bavure by Donato Sansone
    • Unicorn Wars by Alberto Vázquez (feature film)

Pages: 192

Published: June 2019

Size (cm):

12 x 5 x 1.7

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product