Cuphead OST LP Vinyl


Click here to be notified by email when this product becomes available.

  • The Inkwell Isles of Studio MDHR's Cuphead are a hand-drawn, hand-painted wonderscape where streaming services and digital dohickeys are nowhere to be seen. There, the hop-skipping soundtrack to everyday life rotates at 33rpm, amplified by a copper-horned phonograph. It's a masterclass in authentic jazz music from Kristofer Maddigan, who seems like he must have traveled forward in time from the 1930s to bring this zippy, riotous big band bounty to life. 

• Don't Deal with the Devil
• Inkwell Isle 1
• Threatenin' Zeppelin
• Treetop Trouble
• Botanic Panic
• Floral Fury
• Die House
• Inkwell 2
• Sugarland
• Aviary Action
• Carnival
• Quick Break
• High Seas
• Inkwell 3
• Dramatic Fanatic
• Murine Corp
• Rugged Ridge
• Railroad Wrath
• Inkwell Hell
• King's Court
• Admission to Perdition
• One Hell of a Time
• Winner Takes All
• Closing Credits

Published: 2019

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product