Last Night In Soho OST - 2 LP Vinyl


  • Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Music Wright, are proud to present the premiere physical release of the Various Artists compilation soundtrack to LAST NIGHT IN SOHO, the latest film by Edgar Wright. Featuring songs exclusively curated by Wright from his '60s-inspired film. Wright is well known for expertly curated soundtracks and deep musical cuts, and LAST NIGHT IN SOHO - itself named for the Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich song - is no exception. He and co-screenwriter Krysty Wilson-Cairns listened to the music he'd assembled as they wrote the script, and he put together a playlist for his cast members to listen to as they read the results. Alongside the needledrops are three songs performed by Taylor-Joy and a score suite from composer Steven Price.


1. A1. A World Without Love - Peter & Gordon
2. A2. Wishin' And Hopin' - Dusty Springfield
3. A3. Don't Throw Your Love Away - The Searchers
4. A4. Beat Girl (1993 Remaster) - The John Barry Orchestra
5. A5. Starstruck - The Kinks
6. A6. You're My World - Cilla Black
7. B1. Wade In The Water (Live At Klooks Kleek) - The Graham Bond Organisation
8. B2. I've Got My Mind Set On You - James Ray
9. B3. (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave - The Who
10. B4. Puppet On A String - Sandie Shaw
11. B5. Land Of 1000 Dances - The Walker Brothers
12. B6. There's A Ghost In My House - R. Dean Taylor
13. C1. Happy House - Siouxsie & The Banshees
14. C2. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me - Sandie Shaw
15. C3. Eloise - Barry Ryan
16. C4. Anyone Who Had A Heart - Cilla Black
17. D1. Last Night In Soho - Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich
18. D2. Neon (Soundtrack Edit) - Steven Price
19. D3. Downtown (A Capella) - Anya Taylor-joy
20. D4. Downtown (Uptempo) - Anya Taylor-joy
21. D5: You're My World - Anya Taylor-joy

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product