Matrix Resurrections: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 2 LP Vinyl


  • Mondo, in conjunction with WaterTower Music, is proud to present limited edition vinyl pressing of the The Matrix Resurrections - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.Featuring the music of Johnny Klimek and Tom Tykwer from visionary filmmaker Lana Wachowski’s long-awaited The Matrix Resurrections, the next chapter in the groundbreaking franchise that redefined a genre.
  • 180gm black vinyl.


Side A
1. Opening - The Matrix Resurrections
2. Two and the Same
3. Meeting Trinity
4. It's in My Mind
5. I Fly or I Fall
Side B
1. Set and Setting
2. Into the Train
3. Exit the Pod
4. The Dojo
5. Enter IO
6. Inside IO
Side C
1. Escape
2. Broadcast Depth
3. Exiles
4. Factory Fight
5. Bullet Time
6. Recruiting
Side D
1. Infiltration
2. I Like Tests
3. I Can't Be Her
4. Simulatte Brawl
5. Swarm
6. Sky Scrape
7. My Dream Ended Here

Packaging Details:

Pressed At: GZ

RPM: 33 1/3

Vinyl Weight: 180gm

Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product