Studio Ghibli - Totoro Soundtrack Vinyl




       For fans of Ghibli and Hayao Miyazaki, My Neighbor Totoro hardly needs an introduction. The simple tale of two young sisters that get help with their life struggles from a few surprising creatures, is easily one of the Studio's most touching works.


       Celebrated Japanese composer Joe Hisaishi adds his signature touch once again, with a heartfelt arrangement (created for flute, guitar, and violin) that is overflowing with warmth and emotion.


       This is the original soundtrack (not to be confused with the Image Album), just like you would hear in the film, on vinyl for the first time since 1988. Comes complete with fold-out illustration and obi strip, with illustrated cover by Miyazaki





Sanpo - Opening Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)

May Of The Village


Suddenly With May

Wind Of The Evening

Not Scared

Let's Go Ahead


Small Obake


Taka Mori's Big Tree




Wind Street

Soaked Okeba

Flight Of The Moonlit

There Is No May

Cat Bus

Good For You

My Neighbor Totoro - Ending Theme Song (Inoue Azumi)

Sanpo (With Chorus / Azumi Inoue / Suginami Children'S Choir)


Size (cm): 32 x 32 x 1


Every purchase supports ACMI.

Share this Product